Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Epstein's Parsha Shiur at SOI

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSOI

2. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSOI

3. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSOI

4. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSOI

5. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSOI

6. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSOI
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - SOI
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - SOI
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - SOI
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - SOI
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - SOI
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - SOI
Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - SOI
Thursday, December 26, 2019 28 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - SOI

All are Welcome! Dinner and Shiur at Sons of Israel

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 20 2020 25 Shevat 5780