Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM - zoom
Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM - zoom
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM - zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 1 2022 6 Tishrei 5783