Sign In Forgot Password

General Board meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779 - 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 20 2020 25 Shevat 5780