Sign In Forgot Password

Ten Paths to G-d

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 27 2022 25 Shevat 5782